Care College of Pharmacy

Care College of Pharmacy

Gender Sensitization Cell

Gender sensitization Cell member’s details: As per UGC direction to constitute an Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) and a Special Cell in our institution to deal with the issues of gender based violence and to conduct gender sensitization programme.

The following faculty members are nominated as the committee for Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) and a Gender sensitization Cell:

  1. Dr. P.Manjula Professor & Principal- Chairman
  2. P.Durga Associate Professor, Pharmacology- Co-Chairman.
  3. D.Shalini Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics- Member
  4. K. Revathi ara Assistant Professor, Pharmacognosy- Member
  5. Srinivas reddy Associate Professor, Pharm.Chemistry -Member
  6. K.Himabindu Assistant Professor, Pharmacognosy- Member
  7. A Kiran Kumar Associate Professor, Pharmaceutics- Co-ordinator

Duties and Responsibilities: